Till huvudinnehållet

Here we are. All of us.

We are happy to answer your questions. Just give us a call or send an email. Or just swing by. We promise to offer coffee and maybe a game of ping-pong.

Amanda Granlund

Project Manager/Social Media Director

amanda.granlund@strateg.se

+46 707 84 63 02

Anna-Karin Hedlund

Interim CEO

anna-karin.hedlund@strateg.se

+46 739 85 00 26

Arne Wetterholm

Art Director

arne.wetterholm@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 39

Dan Godiac

Back-end Developer

dan.godiac@strateg.se

+46 707 84 63 11

Elizabet Slivo

Account Director

elizabet.slivo@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 49

Emmy Sandin

Project Manager Assistant

emmy.sandin@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 12

Fredrik Vannestål

Account Director

fredrik.vannestal@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 21

Johan Tor

Web Developer (On parental leave)

johan.tor@strateg.se

+46 706 25 71 48

Jonas Näsman

Web Developer

jonas.nasman@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 14

Josefin Wiksten

Design Director (On parental leave)

josefin.wiksten@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 13

Josefine Nässil

Project Manager (On parental leave)

josefine.nassil@strateg.se

+46 701 55 20 49

Kajsa Bernestål

Art Director

kajsa.bernestal@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 40

Leif Goldkuhl

Senior Advisor

leif.goldkuhl@strateg.se

+46 701-84 44 09

Magnus Kring

Design Director

magnus.kring@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 47

Magnus Westerberg

Experience Director

magnus.westerberg@strateg.se

+46 8 588 095 00

Maria Helmersson

Project Manager/Planner

maria.helmersson@strateg.se

+46 702 27 91 56

Mia Waldesjö

Project Manager

mia.waldesjo@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 43

Ola Nilsson

Design Director

ola.nilsson@strateg.se

+46 736 78 34 40

Per Andersson Banck

Account Director

per.ab@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 05

Per Börjesson

Art Director

per.borjesson@strateg.se

+46 735 71 00 98

Pär Pärsson

Brand Strategist

par@strateg.se

+46 733 80 80 59

Robert Johansson

Web Developer

robert.johansson@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 33

Sara Eriksson

Design Director (On parental leave)

sara.eriksson@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 50

Sara Nydén

Project Manager/Account Director

sara.nyden@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 19

Sofia Bergenlid

Project Manager

sofia.bergenlid@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 46

Vibeke Svärd

Communications Manager

vibeke.svard@strateg.se

+46 707 84 63 06

Yvonne Andersson

Art Director

yvonne.andersson@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 32