Till huvudinnehållet

Hello, this is us

Would you like to work with us? Or be a part of the team? Just let us know. We have a way of figuring things out.

Stockholm
Kungsgatan 12-14, 111 35 Stockholm
hello@strateg.se
+46 8 588 095 00

Örebro
Slöjdgatan 39, 703 83 Örebro
hello@strateg.se
+46 19 764 44 00

Amanda Granlund

Project Manager/Social Media Director

amanda.granlund@strateg.se

+46 707 84 63 02

Anders Hasselstrand

Account Director

anders.hasselstrand@strateg.se

+46 708 21 18 10

Arne Wetterholm

Art Director

arne.wetterholm@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 39

Dan Godiac

Back-end Developer

dan.godiac@strateg.se

+46 707 84 63 11

Elizabet Slivo

Project Manager

elizabet.slivo@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 49

Fredrik Malm

Creative Director

fredrik.malm@strateg.se

+46 737 18 22 55

Hans Tedsjö

Senior Advisor

hans.tedsjo@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 04

Jenny Bergman

Project Manager

jenny.bergman@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 24

Johan Tor

Digital Producer

johan.tor@strateg.se

+46 706 25 71 48

Johnny Märkel

Art Director

johnny.markel@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 11

Josefin Wiksten

Design Director

josefin.wiksten@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 13

Karla-Therese Kjellvander

Copywriter

therese.kjellvander@strateg.se

+46 707 84 63 01

Leif Goldkuhl

Account Director

leif.goldkuhl@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 09

Linnea Rådehed

User Experience Designer

linnea.radehed@strateg.se

+46 707 84 63 08

Magnus Kring

Design Director

magnus.kring@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 47

Magnus Westerberg

Experience Director

magnus.westerberg@strateg.se

+46 8 588 055 00

Malin Eriksson

Design Director

malin.eriksson@strateg.se

+46 738 01 74 89

Malin Håkansson

Head of Studio/Project Manager

malin.hakansson@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 28

Margareta Rydh

Financial Assistant

margareta.rydh@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 18

Maria Helmersson

Project Manager/Planner

maria.helmersson@strateg.se

+46 702 27 91 56

Marianne Thyr

Financial Manager

marianne.thyr@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 03

Maximilien Noël

Front-end Developer

maximilien.noel@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 14

Mia Waldesjö

Production Manager/Project Manager

mia.waldesjo@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 43

Ola Nilsson

Design Director

ola.nilsson@strateg.se

+46 736 78 34 40

Patrik Nilsson

Fullstack Developer

patrik.nilsson@strateg.se

+46 70 184 44 25

Per Andersson Banck

Account Director

per.ab@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 05

Per Börjesson

Art Director

per.borjesson@strateg.se

+46 735 71 00 98

Pär Pärsson

Brand Strategist

par.parsson@strateg.se

+46 733 80 80 59

Richard Werner

User Experience Designer

richard.werner@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 45

Robert Perrakoski

Digital Planner

robert.perrakoski@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 40

Sara Blomqvist

Film Producer

sara.blomqvist@strateg.se

+46 707 84 63 09

Sara Lindstrom

Account Director

sara.lindstrom@strateg.se

+46 708 52 10 66

Sara Nydén

Project Manager

sara.nyden@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 19

Sofia Bergenlid

Project Manager

sofia.bergenlid@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 46

Vibeke Svärd

Communications Manager

vibeke.svard@strateg.se

+46 707 84 63 06

Victor Lund

Motion Designer

victor.lund@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 10

Yvonne Andersson

Art Director

yvonne.andersson@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 32