Till huvudinnehållet

Who you wanna call?

Would you like to work with us? Or be a part of the team? Just let us know. We have a way of figuring things out.

Stockholm
Kungsgatan 12–14
111 35 Stockholm
hello@strateg.se
+46 8 588 095 00

Örebro
Slöjdgatan 39
703 83 Örebro
hello@strateg.se
+46 19 764 44 00

0

Amanda Granlund

Project Manager/Social Media Director

amanda.granlund@strateg.se

+46 707 84 63 02

0

Anders Hasselstrand

Account Director

anders.hasselstrand@strateg.se

+46 708 21 18 10

0

Arne Wetterholm

Art Director

arne.wetterholm@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 39

0

Dan Godiac

Back-end Developer

dan.godiac@strateg.se

+46 707 84 63 11

0

Elizabet Slivo

Account Director

elizabet.slivo@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 49

0

Fredrik Malm

Creative Director

fredrik.malm@strateg.se

+46 737 18 22 55

0

Hans Tedsjö

Senior Advisor

hans.tedsjo@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 04

0

Joakim Norman

Art Director

joakim.norman@strateg.se

+46 702 82 05 07

0

Johan Tor

Digital Producer

johan.tor@strateg.se

+46 706 25 71 48

0

Johnny Märkel

Art Director

johnny.markel@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 11

0

Josefin Wiksten

Design Director

josefin.wiksten@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 13

0

Josefine Nässil

Project Manager

josefine.nassil@strateg.se

+46 701 55 20 49

0

Kajsa Bernestål

Art Director

kajsa.bernestal@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 42

0

Karla-Therese Kjellvander

Copywriter

therese.kjellvander@strateg.se

+46 707 84 63 01

0

Leif Goldkuhl

Account Director

leif.goldkuhl@strateg.se

+46 701-84 44 09

0

Linnea Rådehed

User Experience Designer (On parental leave)

linnea.radehed@strateg.se

+46 707 84 63 08

0

Magnus Kring

Design Director

magnus.kring@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 47

0

Magnus Westerberg

Experience Director

magnus.westerberg@strateg.se

+46 8 588 055 00

0

Malin Eriksson

Design Director

malin.eriksson@strateg.se

+46 738 01 74 89

0

Malin Håkansson

Head of Studio

malin.hakansson@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 28

0

Malin Thorsén

Receptionist

malin.thorsen@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 01

0

Maria Helmersson

Project Manager/Planner

maria.helmersson@strateg.se

+46 702 27 91 56

0

Marianne Thyr

Financial Manager

marianne.thyr@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 03

0

Maximilien Noël

Front-end Developer

maximilien.noel@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 14

0

Mia Waldesjö

Production Manager/Project Manager

mia.waldesjo@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 43

0

Ola Nilsson

Design Director

ola.nilsson@strateg.se

+46 736 78 34 40

0

Patrik Nilsson

Fullstack Developer

patrik.nilsson@strateg.se

+46 70 184 44 25

0

Per Andersson Banck

Account Director

per.ab@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 05

0

Per Börjesson

Art Director

per.borjesson@strateg.se

+46 735 71 00 98

0

Pär Pärsson

Brand Strategist

par.parsson@strateg.se

+46 733 80 80 59

0

Richard Werner

User Experience Designer

richard.werner@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 45

0

Robert Perrakoski

Digital Strategist

robert.perrakoski@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 40

0

Sara Blomqvist

Film Producer

sara.blomqvist@strateg.se

+46 707 84 63 09

0

Sara Lindström

Project Manager

sara.lindstrom@strateg.se

+46 708 52 10 66

0

Sara Nydén

Project Manager

sara.nyden@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 19

0

Sofia Bergenlid

Project Manager

sofia.bergenlid@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 46

0

Vibeke Svärd

Communications Manager

vibeke.svard@strateg.se

+46 707 84 63 06

0

Victor Lund

Motion Designer

victor.lund@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 10

0

Yvonne Andersson

Art Director

yvonne.andersson@strateg.se

+46 701 84 44 32